General planning

With our architects and engineers, we implement our clients’ requirements for buildings, which convince in terms of functionality as well as through sound architecture. With economical designs and building techniques as well as with our stringent, experienced construction management we ensure a complete project success.

Mehr
General planning
Building management Project control

We provide project control, project management and construction supervision – also as client representation – in large-scale building developments even without being the acting planners ourselves. Through the interdisciplinary expertise of our office, our engineers are exceptionally qualified to take on such control tasks and thereby lead the project to success. The individual assignments are among others…

Mehr
Building management Project control
Survey reports

We provide expert opinions for construction sites as well as for finished real estate –depending on the field of expertise – compiled by our own employees. For complex tasks, we consult with the proper technical experts and coordinate the creation of a complete and conclusive survey report.

Mehr
Survey reports
Constructional consulting

With our architects and engineers, we advise our clients in all matters concerning building projects, construction sites and finished real estate.
From “How do I put together a project team correctly if I want to build?” to “The construction isn’t progressing properly, what has to be done?” or “The facility should be repurposed, how does that work?” we consult professionally and show in individual steps…

Mehr
Constructional consulting
Energy concepts

Energy efficient building constantly gains in importance – especially in our field of work. Therefor general energy concepts including machines and equipment are required in planning and realization of building projects. Goal oriented and economical energy concepts that function well in regards to implementation are one of our most important tasks in sustainable construction.

Mehr
Energy concepts

Gesamtplanung

Wir setzen mit unseren Architekten und Ingenieuren die Anforderungen unserer Bauherrn in Gebäude um, die insbesondere in Ihrer Funktionalität als auch mit einer guten Architektur überzeugen. Mit wirtschaftliche Konstruktionen und Bauweisen sowie unserem stringenten, erfahrenen Baumanagement gewährleisten wir einen vollen Projekterfolg.

Mehr
Gesamtplanung
Baumanagement Projektsteuerung

Projektleitung, Projektmanagement und Bauleitung erbringen wir –auch als Bauherrenvertretung- in großen Bauvorhaben ohne dass wir selbst als Planer tätig sind. Unsere Ingenieure können durch die fachübergreifende Kompetenz unseres Büros gerade solche Steuerungsaufgaben besonders qualifiziert übernehmen und damit das Projekt mit zum Erfolg führen. Zu den Einzelaufgaben gehören: Bauablaufplanung
- Baupreiserm

Mehr
Baumanagement Projektsteuerung
Gutachten

Gutachterliche Stellungnahmen für Baustellen, ebenso wie für fertige Immobilien erbringen wir mit –abhängig von der Fragestellung- mit eigenen Mitarbeitern. Bei komplexen Aufgabenstellungen ziehen wir die geeigneten Fachgutachter hinzu und koordinieren die Erstellung eine gesamten schlüssigen Stellungnahme.

Mehr
Gutachten
Bautechnische Beratung

Wir beraten mit unseren Architekten und Ingenieuren unsere Kunden bei allen Fragen rund um Bauprojekte, Baustellen und fertige Gebäude.
„Wie stelle ich ein Projektteam richtig auf, wenn ich bauen möchte“ oder „Die Baustelle läuft nicht richtig, was ist zu tun?“ bis hin zu „Das Gebäude soll umgenutzt werden, wie geht das?“ beraten wir qualifiziert und zeigen in Einzelschritten und Stufenplänen auf…

Mehr
Bautechnische Beratung
Energiekonzepte

Energieeffizientes bauen gewinnt - gerade im gewerblichen Umfeld -zunehmend Bedeutung. Dazu werden Gesamtenergiekonzepte bei der Planung und Umsetzung von Bauvorhaben erforderlich, die auch die Maschinen und Anlagen berücksichtigen. Zielorientierte und wirtschaftliche Energiekonzepte die gut funktionieren zu realisieren, ist eine unserer wichtigen Aufgaben um nachhaltig zu bauen.

Mehr
Energiekonzepte