Corporation

teepe-consult-13

Teepe Consult, the engineer corporation in the building industry, is an independent office of engineers and architects possessing over 30 years of building experience. Teepe Consult provides a comprehensive spectrum of services in planning and realization of general architecture, industrial construction, underground engineering and project management.

The particular strength of our office lies in the interdisciplinary collaboration of architects and engineers in the development of concepts as well as the execution of the assigned planning and building tasks.

Quality-oriented architecture in design and detail paired with innovative, economical solutions are our trademark with which we convince our clients.

Our unique experience concerning a stringent and professional project development, which we acquired on the executing side of contracting businesses as well as in planning and project management, assure project success, in particular the meeting of budget and timeline requirements.

office in numbers

0

projects completed

0 Mio. €

project volume

0

employees

Unternehmen

teepe-consult-13
Die Ingenieurgesellschaft im Bauwesen Teepe Consult ist ein unabhängiges Büro mit Ingenieuren und Architekten, das über mehr als 30 Jahre Bauerfahrung verfügt.Teepe Consult erbringt ein umfassendes Dienstleistungsspektrum in der Planung und Durchführung im allgemeinen Hochbau, Industriebau, Tiefbau und der Projektsteuerung.

Die besondere Stärke des Büros liegt in der interdisziplinären Zusammenarbeit von Architekten und Ingenieuren bei der Entwicklung von Konzepten sowie in der Durchführung der gestellten Planungs- und Bauaufgaben.

Qualitätvolle Architektur im Entwurf und Detail, verbunden mit innovativen, wirtschaftlichen Lösungen, sind die Markenzeichen, mit denen wir unsere Kunden überzeugen.

Unsere besonderen Erfahrungen hinsichtlich einer stringenten und professionellen Projektabwicklung, die wir sowohl auf der ausführenden Seite von Bauunternehmen, als auch in der Planung und Projektsteuerung gesammelt haben, stellen den Projekterfolg, insbesondere die Einhaltung des Budgets und der Terminvorgaben, sicher.

Büro in Zahlen

0

Projekte abgeschlossen

0 Mio. €

Projektvolumen

0

Mitarbeiter